Watford - Newcastle

EUF - Premier League
Watford - Newcastle
25/09/2021 - 17:00

Sentibet Based Forecast
SBF
Details
Enter your sentibet.com username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.

Forecasting Tweets

133
NewcastleULatam
Hoy juega el más grande de Inglaterra! #WatfordFC - #Newcastle ?️ Vicarage Road ? Premier League ?Horarios:08:00hs Mexico,09:00hs Colombia,11:00hs Argentina,11:00hs Paraguay,09:00hs Ecuador,11:00hs Brasil,11:00hs Chile,09:00hs Peru,10:00hs Bolivia,09:30hs Venezuela. #WATNEW https://t.co/xZO2VqxylL
via Twittertwitter_logo at 25/09/2021 - 07:14
Sentibet Confidence Rate: 9
3 Succesful Tweet(s)
ryanglavery95
I've made my Soccer Saturday Super 6 predictions for the week. Leicester 2-0 Burnley, Leeds 1-1 West Ham, Everton 2-1 Norwich, Watford 1-1 Newcastle, Bristol City 0-1 Fulham, Sheff Utd 2-1 Derby. Enter yours now for the chance to win thousands for FREE! https://t.co/FEJTiJ65Co
via Twittertwitter_logo at 25/09/2021 - 07:07
Sentibet Confidence Rate: 8
26 Succesful Tweet(s)
NUFCdoentio
MATCHDAY! Hoje, o Newcastle sai para visitar o Watford, as 11 da manhã, e com transmissão do Star+. VAMOS! #NUFC #Matchday https://t.co/XohTfzmKrr
via Twittertwitter_logo at 25/09/2021 - 06:30
Sentibet Confidence Rate: 7
0 Succesful Tweet(s)
Portugoat
Premier League Predictions: Chelsea 2-1 Man City Man Utd 1-1 Aston Villa Everton 3-0 Norwich Leeds 0-2 West Ham Leicester 2-0 Burnley Watford 0-1 Newcastle Brentford 0-3 Liverpool Southampton 1-1 Wolves Arsenal 1-3 Tottenham C.Palace 3-0 Brighton
via Twittertwitter_logo at 25/09/2021 - 06:01
Sentibet Confidence Rate: 9
6 Succesful Tweet(s)
Sam_ucko
Watford 0-1 Newcastle
via Twittertwitter_logo at 25/09/2021 - 06:00
Sentibet Confidence Rate: 7
1 Succesful Tweet(s)
tipsterss7
@premierleague Watford 1-1 Newcastle ✔️
via Twittertwitter_logo at 25/09/2021 - 05:18
Sentibet Confidence Rate: 9
1 Succesful Tweet(s)
tradu81
@BhaHarvey My predictions. Chelsea 1-0 Man City Man U 1-2 Aston Villa Everton 2-1 Norwich Leeds 2-2 West Ham Leicester City 3-0 Burnley Watford 2-1 Newcastle Brentford 1-3 Liverpool Southampton 0-0 Wolves Arsenal 1-0 Spurs Crystal Palace 0-0 Brighton
via Twittertwitter_logo at 25/09/2021 - 04:55
Sentibet Confidence Rate: 8
5 Succesful Tweet(s)
FPL_Bash
#FPL Predictions this week - West Ham to win by at least 2 - Brighton to win to Nil - Norwich to score 2 past Everton - Watford Newcastle scored draw (I’ll go 1-1) - Leicester to win but Burnley to score - City Chelsea 0-0
via Twittertwitter_logo at 25/09/2021 - 04:45
Sentibet Confidence Rate: 9
4 Succesful Tweet(s)
RyanEMP_
Premier League GW6 Predictions + FPL Chelsea 2-1 Man City Man United 3-1 Aston Villa Everton 1-0 Norwich Leeds 2-2 West Ham Leicester 2-0 Burnley Watford 3-1 Newcastle Brentford 0-1 Liverpool Southampton 1-2 Wolves Arsenal 2-1 Tottenham Crystal Palace 0-1 Brighton https://t.co/5NxSmi14M7
via Twittertwitter_logo at 25/09/2021 - 04:43
Sentibet Confidence Rate: 9
10 Succesful Tweet(s)
Namisko6
Prediksi nanti malam Chelsea 1-1 Man City Man U 2-0 Aston villa Everton 2-0 Norwich Liecester 1-0 Burnley Brentford 1-3 Liverpool Leeds 1-1 West Ham Arsenal 0-0 Spurs Watford 0-0 Newcastle Southampton 2-1 Wolves Palace 1-1 Brigthon #PremierLeague #prediksibola
via Twittertwitter_logo at 25/09/2021 - 04:37
Sentibet Confidence Rate: 9
3 Succesful Tweet(s)